Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Skaven Rvr dungeon + Test times!

Herald Bam!
From the herald:
"Everyone is invited to come out to the Warpstone Public Test server this week to help put the all new RvR Skaven Themed dungeon, "Thanquol's Incursion", through it's testing paces. We're going to be kicking things off tomorrow, 10/20/2010, at 8:00 PM EDT/02.00 CET with your first ever look at this RvR Dungeon. We'll be hosting a second, more EU friendly test this coming Friday, 10/22/2010, at 3:00 PM EDT/21.00 CET. "

Double Forum Bam! about the new Raid! All images below plundered from the forum announcement!

Looks very interesting! Dungeon is going to be a Pvp 24 v 24, Renown rank 65+ raid, 3 bosses have been announced:

Skeetk the warplock engineer:


Clan Moulder's Throt the Unclean

and Grey Seer Thanquol

with his Boneconstruct Boneripper:

The artwork looks fantastic!

No comments:

Post a Comment